The debut album by David Barrett Trio is produced by Alex Lifeson (Rush), Rich Chycki (Rush, Dream Theater), and Alan Parsons (Pink Floyd, Beatles), and features Toronto musicians David Barrett (guitars), Jason Farrar (bass) and Alexander Sascha Tukatsch (drums).

Enjoy this new album courtesy of the good people at d’Addario Canada, and please check out the rest of the website for more information!

[download_box]Click here to download the album artwork.[/download_box]