Michael Sadler: Vocals
David Barrett: Acoustic guitar, electric 6 and 12 string guitar, steel guitar, mandolin
Jason Farrar: Bass guitar, Micro Korg
Alexander ‘Sascha’ Tukatsch: Drums, tympani

Music written by David Barrett, lyrics by Paul Reid
Arranged by David Barrett Trio and Michael Sadler

Produced by David Barrett Trio
Engineered by Alexander ‘Sascha’ Tukatsch at BAHM
Guitars recorded by David Barrett at Noisy Trade
Mixed by Jeff Pelletier, assisted by Matt Snell at Phase One Studios
Mastered by Peter Letros at Wreckhouse Mastering
Photography and Design by HotHouse Creative Inc.

[download_box]Click here to download Coppermine MP3[/download_box]

[download_box]Click here to download Coppermine artwork[/download_box]